Indian Holidays

News Post

2017

Indian Holidays

1st Jan, New Year's Day
5th Jan, Guru Govind Singh's Birthday
14th Jan, Makar Sankranti / Pongal
26th Jan, Republic Day...

Indian Holidays

S. No. Holidays Date Day
1 New Year's Day 1st January 2017 Sunday
2 Guru Govind Singh's Birthday 5th January 2017 Thursday
3 Makar Sankranti / Pongal 14th January 2017 Saturday
4 Republic Day  26th January 2017 Thursday
5 Maha Shivratri  24th  February 2017 Friday
6 Holi  13th  March 2017 Monday
7 Ram Navami  4th April 2017 Tuesday
8 Mahavir Jayanti  9th April 2017  Sunday
9 Vaisakhi 13th April 2017 Thursday
10 Good Friday  14th April 2017  Friday
11 Easter Sunday 16th April 2017 Sunday
12 Buddha Purnima  10th May 2017 Wednesday
13 Idu'l Fitr  26th June 2017 Monday
14 Raksha Bandhan 7th August 2017 Monday
15 Independence Day  15th August 2017 Tuesday
16 Vinayaka Chaturthi / Ganesh Chaturthi 25th August 2017 Friday
17 Id-ul-Zuha 2nd September 2017 Saturday
18 Onam 4th September 2017 Monday
19 Dussehra  30th September 2017 Saturday
20 Muharram  1st October 2017 Sunday
21 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday  2nd October 2017 Monday
22 Diwali 19th October 2017 Thursday
23 Guru Nanak's Birthday  4th November 2017 Saturday
24 Id-E-Milad 2nd December 2017 Saturday
25 Christmas  25th December 2017 Monday